photo collage
Top Navigational image with links
MCH Library Resources navigational image with links
Bibliographies


The bibliographies listed below are produced from MCHLine®, the electronic catalog of the MCH Library, which includes print, audiovisual, and electronic resources. The bibliographies contain citations, annotations, and information about where to obtain copies of materials listed. Bibliographies are automatically generated from MCHLine® each time they are requested, so they are always current. After you select a topic, please allow time for the document to be generated. Please note: Neither the MCH Library nor the National Center for Education in Maternal and Child Health distributes the materials listed in these bibliographies unless this is indicated in individual citations.

For comments and suggestions, please use the Bibliographies Feedback form.

Abstinence Education

Adolescent Mental Health

Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention

Adolescent Prenatal Care

Adolescents with Special Health Care Needs

AIDS/HIV in Pregnancy

Breastfeeding and Working Mothers

Breastfeeding: Consumer Education Materials

Breastfeeding Promotion, Support, and Education

Child Developmental Screening

Childhood Nutrition

Children's Health Insurance

Children's Mental Health

Children with Special Health Care Needs

Children with Special Health Care Needs: Child Care

Children with Special Health Care Needs: Guidelines and Standards

Children with Special Health Care Needs: Managed Care

Cost Effectiveness of MCH Programs

Culturally Competent Services

Disasters and Terrorism

Early Childhood Development

Effective Program Practices

Healthy People 2010: Maternal, Infant, and Child Health

Home Visiting and Resource Mothers

Immunizations

Infant Mortality

Mental Health in Primary Care

Neonatal Screening

Nutrition and Physical Activity for Women

Nutrition During Pregnancy

Oral Health
See the Interchange/Resource Bulletin series developed by the National Maternal and Child Oral Health Resource Center.

Outreach Programs and Strategies

Prematurity

Prenatal Care

Racial and Ethnic Disparities in Health

School Health Education

School Health Services

Sexuality Education

Smoking During Pregnancy

Smoking/Tobacco Use Prevention

Statistics Sources

Substance Use During Pregnancy

Women's Health

Women's Health: Consumer Education Materials

If you have a topic in mind that is not listed in this menu of bibliographies, please see our A-Z Topic Index or go directly to the search form for MCHLine®.

 

page footer image with links
Home About A - Z Topic Index Contact Us FAQs Site Map Search Contact Information Accessibilty Copyright Georgetown University E-mail: mchlibrary@ncemch.org Contact Information Databases Healthy People 2010 MCH Alert Newsletter Knowledge Paths Resources for Families Resource Guides Non-English Languages MCHB-Funded Projects and Final Reports Oral Health Resource Center Healthy Start Bright Futures at Georgetown University MCH Links MCH Thesaurus MCH History Children's Bureau MCH Group Distance Learning Sudden Infant Death State MCH-Medicaid Coordination